Our Offices

ACTS currently operates from 4 regional offices, namely Kenya, South Africa and Zimbabwe, Tanzania

Each office serves its surrounding countries as per the following regions:

Southern Africa (Regional office – Cape Town, South Africa)
South Africa, Namibia, Lesotho, Swaziland
Contact our Southern Africa Office

South-Central Africa (Regional office – Harare, Zimbabwe)
Zimbabwe, Zambia, Botswana, Malawi, Mozambique
Contact our South Central Office

East Africa (Regional offices – Nairobi, Kenya & Arusha, Tanzania)
Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania & Zanzibar, Rwanda, Southern Sudan.
Contact our East Africa Office

All of our regional offices have permanent, experienced staff, who are specialists in their regions and offer accurate and up-to-date knowledge of happenings and conditions on the ground.